Recognition Awards - Long Service

From Left to Right: Duane Miller (10 years service), Marie Beaudry-RCMP Dist#11, Robert Searle (Dedication and Initiative Award), Darren Meredith (20 years service), Jacques Schofield (President Award), Richard Foran (15 years service), Pat Carr (10 years service), Rosemonde Gilmore (10 years service), Debbie Carr (10 years service), Josiane Girouard (10 years service), Howard Horsmen (10 years service), Craig Winsor (10 years service), Cedric Mallais (10 years service), Jamie Melanson-RCMP Dist#5, Marlene Snowman-RCMP Dist#5.

Tri-County presented its annual awards, RCMP Volunteer Service Recognition awards, and 10 year service crests to members during the annual Christmas Diner on 05 December.

Members having completed 10 years of service earn the right to display a special team crest that features gold stitching instead of the white stitching of the regular team logo. Congratulations to all the award winner. Special thanks as well to Cpl Beaudry, Sgt. Melanson and Insp. Snowman for joining us for supper and for presenting the RCMP volunteer awards.
You are here: Home Member Recognition Awards Recognition Awards - Long Service