St George Recognition

Norm Deschamps is recognized with a Certificate of Appreciation for being part of the overhead and Dawn Chase also receives a certificate of appreciation on behalf of Tri-County members who attended the Search on Sept 21, 2017 in St-George, NB. The certificates were issued by the RCMP NB West District. Well done!

Recognition 2018 AGM

During the 2018 AGM. Peter Clarkson receives the Dedication and Initiative award, Greg Currie received the Presidents award, Bob Searle receives a engraved brass compass for his 25 years of service, and Chris Steeves receives a plaque commemorating his 30 years of service. Many thanks to all their hard work and dedication over so many years of service and to Peter for sticking with it during a personally challenging year as well.


You are here: Home Member Recognition